Department of English











Dr. Sylvia Pamboukian
Department Head, English
Professor of English, English Department

pamboukian@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 234

Dr. Edward Karshner
Associate Professor of English
English Department


karshner@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 209

    




Dr. Connie Ruzich
University Professor of English, English Department
Coordinator, Innovative Teaching (CITADEL)

ruzich@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 220
Dr. John Lawson
Professor of English, English Department
Curriculum Co-Advisor, English Education

lawsonj@rmu.edu
Wheatley 319

M.C. Kiliany
Lecturer,  Communications Skills
Coordinator for Communications Skills Placement and Assessment, 
English Department

kiliany@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 303



Julianne Michalenko, Lecturer
Communications Skills 
English Department

michalenkoj@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center, 204







Dr. Lynn Smith, Lecturer, Communications Skills
English Department

smithl@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 206



Julia Newcome, Lecturer, Communications Skills
English Department

newcome@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 205